Short Terribly Worried Post

I changed my gender on Facebook to male, because I can’t stand seeing “female” anymore, and I’m terrified. I had to do it but holy fucking shit God I’m terrified. My friend Nathan, who has been subtly throwing hints that he knows about my whole transgender thing for years, who is my friend on Facebook, will, I’m sure, see the fact that my gender has been changed. All my various elementary and middle school friends will see the fact that my gender has been changed. My family will see the fact that my gender has been changed. Everybody will fucking see that my gender has been changed. I’m terrified. But I did it.  All right, that’s it. Now I’ll go hide in a shivering ball under the couch and dissociate for a while.

About thecellarboy

17. I write, play music, and have a cat that likes to bang his head against doors until they open. View all posts by thecellarboy

Leave a comment